Who we are --

We are a social club formed to promote and excite interest in the art of photography.  We support and encourage photographers of all skill levels, providing an open learning environment for all members to share their experience and knowledge with others.  We welcome and cultivate friendships and social interaction.

Come join us at one of our meetings and become a part of our enthusiastic community.

NOTE: There is a $10 visitor fee for non-members.  Upon payment of the entry fee, visitors will receive a coupon code entitling them to $10 off membership if enrolled before or at the next meeting.

© Rich Coniglio

Upcoming Events

You must be logged in to access the Zoom meeting links

Scheduled meetings and meet-ups
Click the title for additional details.
Club Meeting - Thursday Mar 11, 2021
from 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Movie Scenes Re-Imagined

Focus Ring - Thursday Mar 25, 2021
from 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

In-Camera Motion

Club Meeting - Thursday Apr 08, 2021
from 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Guest Speaker: Scott Keys

Focus Ring - Thursday Apr 22, 2021
from 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Landscape Photography

Club Meeting - Thursday May 13, 2021
from 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Scavenger Hunt Images and Results

Club Meeting - Thursday Jun 10, 2021
from 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Self Portrait As A Still Life

Focus Ring - Thursday Jun 24, 2021
from 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Creating Diptych and Triptych Images

Club Meeting - Thursday Jul 08, 2021
from 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Guest Speaker Cole Thompson

Club Meeting - Thursday Aug 12, 2021
from 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

My Photo Your Vision

Club Meeting - Thursday Sep 09, 2021
from 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Guest Speaker Joe Edelman