Welcome to the Doylestown Photo Club

Who we are --

We are a social club formed to promote and excite interest in the art of photography.  We support and encourage photographers of all skill levels, providing an open learning environment for all members to share their experience and knowledge with others.  We welcome and cultivate friendships and social interaction.

Come join us at one of our meetings and become a part of our enthusiastic community.

NOTE: There is a $10 visitor fee for non-members.  Upon payment of the entry fee, visitors will receive a coupon code entitling them to $10 off membership if enrolled before or at the next meeting.

We meet the second Thursday of every month

Check the Upcoming Events for meeting dates and details

© Jim Milligan

Upcoming Events

Club Meeting - Thursday Dec 12 2019
from 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Short meeting and annual holiday social

Club Meeting - Thursday Jan 09 2020
from 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Click on Meeting Link for details

Club Meeting - Thursday Feb 13 2020
from 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Hosting guest speaker Marc Lombardi – Open meeting link for details

Club Meeting - Thursday Mar 12 2020
from 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bring Your Camera Night!

Club Meeting - Thursday Apr 09 2020
from 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Hosting guest speaker Tom Holding

Club Meeting - Thursday May 14 2020
from 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Crazy Critiques – Click on meeting link for more details

Club Meeting - Thursday Jun 11 2020
from 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Click on Meeting Link for details

Club Meeting - Thursday Jul 09 2020
from 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Scavenger Hunt Review – Click on meeting link for further details

Club Meeting - Thursday Aug 13 2020
from 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bring Your Camera Night for indoor shooting – Click meeting link for details

Club Meeting - Thursday Sep 10 2020
from 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

My Photo – Your Vision photo swap – click meeting link for details